Original Television for the animated (2016). The music composed by .

Source: Camp Camp Series
Genre: Music from the Rooster Teeth Series
Music by Various Artists
Label: Rooster Teeth Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: November 25, 2016

Camp Camp is a 2016 American adventure comedy animated web television series created by Jordan Cwierz and Miles Luna, produced by Rooster Teeth. The series stars Michael Jones, Yuri Lowenthal, Elizabeth Maxwell, Miles Luna, Lee Eddy, Shannon McCormick, Lindsay Jones, Barbara Dunkelman, Blaine Gibson, Jen Brown, Yotam Perel, James Willems, Travis Willingham, Nicholaus Weindel, Georden Whitman, Jordan Cwierz.

1 Camp Camp Rap (Extended) [feat. Jeremy Dooley] – Rooster Teeth
2 Naughty Farmer (feat. Yung Humma) – Flynt Flossy
3 Getaway – Richie Branson & Solar Slim
4 Taste You Like Yogurt (feat. Flula Borg & Flynt Flossy) – Whatchya
5 Talkin’ that Shit – Lamar Hall & Jeff Williams
6 Rain Rain – Richie Branson & Solar Slim
7 Adventurer Inside (feat. Jeremy Dooley) – Benjamin Zecker
8 Tropicana in My Pocket (feat. Erk tha Jerk) – Flynt Flossy
9 Tiny Glowing Screens – Watsky
10 Freedom (Or Die Trying) [feat. Adrienne Cowan] – Black Science
11 Going Down – Watsky
12 Keeper of the Flame – Richie Branson & Solar Slim