Original Soundtrack (OST) from the fourth crossover event Crisis on Earth-X (2017).
Episode music composed by Various Artists.

Source: Crisis on Earth-X
Style: Original Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists (Blake Neely, Nathaniel Blume, Daniel Chan, Sherri Chung)
Label: WaterTower Music / La-La Land Records
Format: Digital, CD (2-CD / 3000 copies)
Release Date: June 12, 2018

Crisis on Earth-X is a 2017 fourth annual Arrowverse crossover event between Supergirl, Arrow, The Flash, and DC’s Legends of Tomorrow (Supergirl – Season 3, Episode 8; Arrow – Season 6, Episode 8; The Flash – Season 4, Episode 8; DC’s Legends of Tomorrow – Season 3, Episode 8). Stars – Stephen Amell, Grant Gustin, Melissa Benoist, Tom Cavanagh, Franz Drameh, Victor Garber, Chyler Leigh, Caity Lotz, Danielle Panabaker, Candice Patton, Emily Bett Rickards.

Track listing
1. The Flag Still Stands / Main Title Theme
2. We’re Going to the Wedding
3. Dark Arrow, the Fuhrer
4. Pretending Nothing Happened
5. Best Wedding Ever!
6. Prometheus-X Locked Away
7. A Special Kind of Idiot
8. Oliver Wants a Yes
9. Being True to Yourself
10. Sides Meet / Saving the Building
11. Big Messy Brawl with Nazis
12. Dark Arrow Storms the Lab
13. Overgirl Needs a Heart
14. March to Their Deaths / Meeting The Ray
15. Two Warriors
16. Sneaking Oliver In
17. Inside Nazi Command Center
18. Storm Chasers
19. A Hero Falls
20. Ending a Tornado to Open a Breach
21. Breached Back into Mayhem
22. Like a Father
23. Remembrances
24. Heroes Unite
25. Disabling the Shields
26. For the Win!
27. A Kiss Goodbye / Surprise Double Wedding