Original Television Soundtrack (OST) from the series Swamp Thing (2019). The music composed by Brian Tyler (Escape Room, Crazy Rich Asians, The Fate of the Furious, What Men Want).

Source: Swamp Thing Series
Genre: Music from the Original Series
Music by Brian Tyler
Format: Digital
Release Date: 2019

Swamp Thing is a 2019 horror superhero series based on DC Comics‘ characters. It is created by Mark Verheiden and Gary Dauberman, the premiere May 31, 2019 on DC Universe. Stars Andy Bean, Crystal Reed, Derek Mears, Maria Sten, Jeryl Prescott, Virginia Madsen, Will Patton, Henderson Wade, Kevin Durand.

Coming soon…

Streaming / Buy US
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl
Apple Music


Streaming / Buy UK
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

Swamp Thing Official Teaser Trailer (2019)