Original Motion Picture Score from the movie Desierto.
Music composed by Woodkid.

Source: Desierto Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Score
Music by Woodkid
Label: Green United Music
Released: April 8, 2016

Track listing
1 Land of All
2 The Frontier
3 Shoot Them Down
4 Tracker
5 Jump
6 The Ridge
7 Dusk Talks
8 False Hopes
9 Flare Gun
10 Web of Thorns
11 Sam and Moises
12 Que Te Mate el Desierto