Original Soundtrack (OST) from the game Everybody’s Gone to the Rapture.
Music composed by Jessica Curry.

Source: Everybody’s Gone to the Rapture Game
Style: Original Game Soundtrack
Music by Jessica Curry
Label: Sony Classical
Released: August 7, 2015

Everybody’s Gone to the Rapture is a first-person adventure video game developed by The Chinese Room and SCE Santa Monica Studio. It is a story-based game, taking place in a small English village whose inhabitants have mysteriously disappeared. It is considered a spiritual successor to Dear Esther, also from The Chinese Room. It was published by Sony Computer Entertainment and released for the PlayStation 4. The game will be also released for Windows.

1 All the Earth
2 Finding the Pattern
3 Liquid Light
4 The Sleep of Death
5 For Ever
6 The Mourning Tree
7 Disappearing
8 All of My Birds
9 A Choice
10 The Seventh Whistler
11 An Early Harvest
12 The Fragmenting
13 A Beautiful Morning
14 Carry Me Back to Her Arms
15 A Storm Over Yaughton
16 Little White Lie
17 Aurora
18 Clouds and Starlight
19 The Pattern Calls Out
20 The Manifestation
21 These Silent Numbers
22 Primary Conduit
23 I Hope You Find Peace
24 Slipping Away
25 Infinite Zero
26 The End of All Things
27 I am not Afraid
28 The Light We Cast