Original Television (Volume 1) for the TNT Franklin & Bash (2011-2014). The music by .

Source: Series (Volume 1)
Genre: Music from the Original Television Series (Original Songs)
Music by Various Artists
Label: Madison Gate Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: June 5, 2020

Franklin & Bash is a 2011-2014 American crime comedy-drama television series created by Kevin Falls and Bill Chais for TNT. The series stars Breckin Meyer, Mark-Paul Gosselaar, Dana Davis, Kumail Nanjiani, Malcolm McDowell, Reed Diamond, Garcelle Beauvais, Heather Locklear, Toni Trucks, Anthony Ordonez, Claire Coffee, Alexandra Holden, Rhea Seehorn, Beau Bridges.

1 Love Wears My Heart out (Belinda’s Town)
2 Changin’
3 I Can’t Let You Go
4 Wonderful Thing
5 Shine
6 Mixture (Theme from “Franklin & Bash”)

The album can be ordered at Amazon and Apple stores, see links on this page.