Original Television Soundtrack for the MGM/FXP series Fargo Year 4 (2020). The music was composed by Jeff Russo (For All Mankind, Star Trek: Picard, Lucy In The Sky).

Source: Fargo Series (Season 4)
Genre: Soundtrack from the MGM/FXP Series
Music by Jeff Russo
Label: Sony Classical
Format: Digital
Release Date: December 11, 2020

Fargo Year 4 (Fargo Season 4) is a fourth season of the crime comedy-drama television series, it’s inspired by the 1996 film Fargo written and directed by the Coen Brothers. The series is created by Noah Hawley, the fourth season’s cast – Chris Rock, Jessie Buckley, Jason Schwartzman, Ben Whishaw, Jack Huston, Salvatore Esposito, E’myri Crutchfield, Andrew Bird, Jeremie Harris, Matthew Elam, Anji White, Corey Hendrix, Francesco Acquaroli, James Vincent Meredith, Gaetano Bruno, Karen Aldridge, Stephen Spencer.
The fourth season is set to premiere on FX on September 27, 2020. The soundtrack albums for the second and third seasons can be found here – Fargo Year 2 and Fargo Year 3.

1 Open (Meet The Families)
2 Ethelrida
3 Mayhem (Cannon)
4 Mayhem Part Deux (Fada)
5 The Spanish Italian
6 Wood Blocks
7 Fargo Season 4 Main Theme (B&W)
8 Hands
9 Crime
10 Sliders (Loy)
11 Stomp
12 Train Station
13 (An Actual) Ring Of Fire
14 Trumpet for Lemuel
15 Additions
16 Leaving Liberal
17 Fargo Season 4 Main Theme (Dustbowl)
18 It’s Done
19 Battle Hymn
20 America the Beautiful

Fargo Season 4 Official Trailer (2020)