Original Television for the ABC (2019). The music was composed by (Romper Stomper).

Source: Les Norton Series (Season 1)
Genre: Original Television Series Soundtrack
Music by Richard Pike
Label: Salmon Universe Soundtracks
Format: Digital
Release Date: January 24, 2020

Les Norton is a 2019 Australian crime comedy-drama television series based on a series of fiction books by Robert G. Barrett. The series is created by Morgan O’Neill, stars Alexander Bertrand, David Wenham, Rebel Wilson, Rhys Muldoon, Hunter Page-Lochard, Steve Le Marquand, Syd Zygier, Pallavi Sharda, Justin Rosniak, Kate Box.

1 Theme from Les Norton
2 Brothel Raid
3 Bondi Optimist
4 Dead For Quids / Aboriginal Magic
5 Cops Dilemma
6 Assassination Attempt
7 Soldiers In The Field
8 Spoofbag
9 Back In ’85
10 Hangover
11 Jet Ski
12 Twenty-Five Grand
13 Sinking Feeling
14 Funny Fuck Eh?
15 Billy By The Pool
16 Sex Party
17 Murder She Wrote / The Gecko
18 Far Out
19 Emily’s Gun
20 The Straight Ones
21 Breaking Point
22 Betty / Dream Sequence
23 Les Norton Empathy Theme
24 Vermin
25 Last Request
26 Big Night
27 Paw Paw Cream

Les Norton Official Trailer (2020)