Original Television for the Apple TV+ Season 1 (2019). The music was composed by who has written music to Star Trek: Picard, Legion, The Umbrella Academy.

Source: For All Mankind Series
Genre: Apple TV+ Original Series Soundtrack
Music by Jeff Russo
Label: Madison Gate Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: December 21, 2019 (January 10, 2020)

For All Mankind is a 2019 American science fiction drama web television series created by Ronald D. Moore, Matt Wolpert, Ben Nedivi for Apple TV+. The series stars Joel Kinnaman, Michael Dorman, Wrenn Schmidt, Sarah Jones, Shantel VanSanten, Jodi Balfour.
A full list of tracks will appear on the day of release, please, visit this page later.

1. For All Mankind Main Title
2. For All Jazz-Kind
3. Race to the Moon (Piano Suite)
4. Moon
5. Heading for the Landing
6. Heroes
7. Hurry to Watch
8. Karen and Ed
9. Water, Pt. 1
10. Moon Miss America
11. Lower Molly
12. Water, Pt. 2
13. Questioned on Tape
14. Ants
15. Armed Booster / Another Ship
16. Lonely Research
17. Ellen and Deke In Trouble
18. Career Over / No Russians
19. Landing
20. Smoke
21. Von Braun
22. Flight Director
23. Lit Match
24. Command Module Cobb
25. Tribunal
26. Woman on the Moon

For All Mankind Soundtrack v.2

For All Mankind Soundtrack – Cover Art ver. 2

For All Mankind Official Trailer (2019)