Original Series Soundtrack from the crime comedy-drama television series Good People (2024). The original music was written by Eloi Ragot (In the Name of Aquarius, Unseen, Women of the Night).

Source: Good People Series
Genre: Original Television Soundtrack
Music by Eloi Ragot
Label: MovieScore Media
Format: Digital
Release Date: March 29, 2024

Good People (originally titled Des gens bien) is a 2022 Belgian crime comedy-drama television series created by Stephane Bergmans, Matthieu Donck, and Benjamin d’Aoust, produced by ARTE, Helicotronc, Proximus, RTBF Fiction, and Unite de Production Bretagne, and distributed by ARTE and Federation Entertainment. The series stars Michael Abiteboul, Gwen Berrou, Nicolas Buysse, Berangere McNeese, Francois Damiens, India Hair, Marouan Iddoub, Thierry Janssen, Bouli Lanners, and Corinne Masiero.

1 Good People
2 What Have We Done?
3 A Neck Brace
4 Dark Forest Clearing
5 Burnt Fields
6 Funeral
7 Lying All the Time
8 Ex-Felon Cousin
9 Enforced Recovery of Debts
10 Money from the Parishioners
11 According to Plan
12 New Machines
13 Screw Them!
14 He’s Gonna Burn Her
15 Sterile
16 We’ll Be Okay
17 Confrontation

The original soundtrack is now available for streaming or purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links.

Good People Official Trailer (2024)