Original Series Soundtrack for the comedy-drama series Good Girls (2018-2021). The music is composed by Drum & Lace (Love & Bananas: an Elephant Story, Deadly Illusions) and Ian Hultquist (Dickinson, Die in a Gunfight).

Source: Good Girls Series
Genre: Original Series Soundtrack
Music by Drum & Lace & Ian Hultquist
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Pre-order: July 16, 2021
Release Date: July 23, 2021

Good Girls is a 2018-2021 American crime comedy-drama television series created by Jenna Bans for NBC. The series stars Christina Hendricks, Retta, Mae Whitman, Reno Wilson, Manny Montana, Lidya Jewett, Isaiah Stannard, Matthew Lillard, David Hornsby, James Lesure, June Squibb, Zach Gilford, Sally Pressman, Allison Tolman.
Good Girls was premiered on 26th February 2018, the series was canceled after four seasons in 2021.

The soundtrack album is now available for listening/purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page.

1. Find Your Beach
2. A Strange Toilet Depression
3. Not Just Cards
4. Bill Roulette
5. How Do You Like My Fish
6. A Way to Stop
7. Get in the Car
8. How Much Am I Worth?
9. We Were So Good
10. The Eye in Survivor
11. Wet Wipes
12. Vegas Baby
13. Nana
14. Incentivized
15. Stuck in the Car Wash
16. I Can’t See
17. Big Kahuna
18. Hit it Straight
19. Alexander Hamilton
20. From the Banker’s Mouth
21. Grandma Loves Grisham
22. This is My Boss
23. Carolyn with a Y
24. Back to Where we Started
25. Chef Boyardee
26. Cuisine de Dumpster
27. Get Some Sleep

Good GirlsĀ Season 3 Official Trailer (2020)