Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Score Album) from the Disney/Marvel Studios superhero film Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3 (2023). The music is composed by John Murphy (The Suicide Squad).

Source: Guardians of the Galaxy 3 Movie
Style: Original Score
Music by John Murphy
Label: Marvel Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: May 3, 2023

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3 (or Guardians of the Galaxy 3) is a 2023 American action-adventure superhero film based on the Marvel Comics superhero team of the same name. The film is written and directed by James Gunn, produced by Marvel Studios, distributed by Walt Disney Pictures, and stars – Chris Pratt, Zoe Saldana, Karen Gillan, Elizabeth Debicki, Vin Diesel, Bradley Cooper, Dave Bautista, Pom Klementieff, Sean Gunn, Chris Hemsworth.
Guardians of the Galaxy 3 is scheduled to release on 5th May 2023.

1 Kits
2 Warlock vs. Guardians
3 That Hurts
4 Batch 89
5 Orgoscope
6 Mo Ergaste Forn
7 Orgoscope Elevator
8 Naming
9 Dido’s Lament
10 Hooray Time Forever!
11 It Really Is Good to Have Friends
12 Exploding Planet
13 Face Off
14 Into the Light
15 Guardians vs. Hell Spawn
16 Mantis and the Abelisk
17 Use Your Heart Boy
18 The High Evolutionary
19 Domo! Domo!
20 Who We Are
21 Stampede
22 Did That Look Cool?
23 On the Spaceport
24 I Love You Guys
25 Mo Ergaste Forn (Full Version)
26 All Life Has Meaning

The score album is now released on Amazon and Apple Music, see links. The original soundtrack album is available in another article – Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3 Awesome Mix Vol. 3 OST. More music from Marvel Studios‘ movies can be found here.

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 3 Official Trailer (2022)

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 3 Final Trailer (2023) Marvel Entertainment