Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the movie Hush.
Music composed by The Newton Brothers.

Source: Hush Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by The Newton Brothers
Label: Algorithm
Released: April 11, 2016

Hush is a 2016 American home invasion horror thriller film directed by Mike Flanagan from a screenplay by Flanagan and Kate Siegel. The film stars John Gallagher Jr., Michael Trucco, Samantha Sloyan and Siegel. The film was produced by Trevor Macy, through Intrepid Pictures, and Jason Blum through his Blumhouse Productions banner.

Track listing
1 Maddie
2 Hush
3 A Violent Death
4 Always Silent
5 Not Alone
6 Intruder
7 Taking off the Mask
8 On the Outside
9 Against the Glass
10 The Man
11 No Escape
12 Run for It
13 Counter Attack
14 Crossbow
15 A Blow to the Head
16 Kill Him !
17 Bruised & Broken
18 Do It !
19 Losing Consciousness
20 Alarm
21 Aftermath
22 Against the Odds (End Credits)
23 Against the Odds