Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the movie Juan in a Million (2012). The score music by Navid Hejazi.

Source: Juan in a Million Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Navid Hejazi
Label: Plaza Mayor Company
Format: Digital
Release Date: September 20, 2019

Juan in a Million is a 2012 science-fiction drama film written and co-directed by Sergio Allard. The film stars Sergio Allard, Eusebio Arenas, Florencia Astorga, Jose Luis Cornejo, Pascal Mathieu, Andres Skoknic, Camila Stuardo.


1 I’m Not Alone
2 My Name is Juan Pablo Garcia
3 Where is Everybody!
4 Sending a Call
5 The Other
6 In That Place I’m With Her
7 It’s All Connected