Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the thriller film Manipulated (2019). The music is composed by Scott Glasgow (Cosmic Sin, Trauma Therapy, The Ninth Passenger).

Source: Manipulated Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Scott Glasgow
Label: Fourteen Kings Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: April 16, 2021

Manipulated is a 2019 American mystery thriller film written and directed by Matt Berman, produced by Fantasy Forge Films and Safier Entertainment, distributed by SP Distribution. The film stars Kelly Perine, Chase Masterson, Traci Lords, Heather McComb, Michael Pare, Sonny Marinelli, Judy Landers, John de Lancie, Greg Evigan, Gail O’Grady, Conrad Bachmann, Bob Bancroft, Diana Terranova, Maggie Wagner, Myles Elgaard, James Doherty, Rebecca Grant, Paul A Rose Jr., Karyne Morris, Malorie Mackey, Damian C. King, Rob Mulligan, Ryan Sanson, Deron Wilson, and Vanessa S. Lopez.
Manipulated premiered at the Louisville Film Festival on 10th October 2019.

The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

1 Manipulated
2 Clifford
3 Emotional Breakdown
4 District Attorney
5 Detective Keating
6 Keating’s Research
7 Karen
8 Sara
9 Cassandra
10 Three Suspects
11 Waving Rights
12 Interrogation No. 1
13 Interrogation No. 2
14 Interrogation No. 3
15 Flashback To Happiness
16 Revelations
17 Crossing The Line
18 Francine and the Will
19 The Knife
20 Epiphany
21 Supposition
22 The Crime
23 Arrested (Largo from Xerxes)
24 Confession
25 Outwitted

Manipulated Official Trailer (2021)