Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Score Album) for the sci-fi film Cosmic Sin (2021) with Bruce Willis and Frank Grillo in lead roles. The score music is composed by Scott Glasgow (Breach, Trauma Therapy, The Ninth Passenger).

Source: Cosmic Sin Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Score
Music by Scott Glasgow
Label: Filmtrax
Format: Digital
Release Date: March 26, 2021

Cosmic Sin is a 2021 American science fiction film written by Edward Drake and Corey Large, directed by Edward Drake. The film stars Bruce Willis, Frank Grillo, Brandon Thomas Lee, Corey Large, Perrey Reeves, Luke Wilson, Adelaide Kane, C.J. Perry, Lochlyn Munro, Eva De Dominici, Costas Mandylor, Johnny Messner, Trevor Gretzky, Sarah May Sommers, Robert Laenen, Eric Buarque, Alzie Williams, Christian Hicks, and Francis Cronin.
Cosmic Sin released on 12th March 2021 by Saban Films and Paramount Pictures.

The soundtrack album is available on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page on 26th March 2021.

1 Space Dive To Ellora
2 First Contact
3 Icarus Suit
4 Orbital Battle
5 Sacrifices
6 General Ryle
7 Ford’s Sin
8 Debriefing
9 Contamination
10 Hostiles
11 The Big Gun
12 Eulogy
13 Operation Cosmic Sin
14 Jonny-Q
15 Humanity
16 The Quant-Port
17 Alien Ambush
18 Reconnoiter The Ship
19 Ford’s Concussion Vision
20 An Act Of Mercy
21 The Strategy
22 Promises
23 Prepare For Battle
24 Vezza, Leader of Segia
25 Segia Charge
26 Space Gate
27 The Orbital Cannon
28 Assault At The Space Gate
29 Annihilation
30 Closure

Cosmic Sin Official Trailer (2021)