Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the movie Me Before You.
Music composed by Various Artists.

Source: Me Before You Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists
Label: Interscope
Released: June 3, 2016

Me Before You is an American romantic drama film directed by Thea Sharrock and adapted by Jojo Moyes from her 2012 novel of the same name. The film stars Emilia Clarke, Sam Claflin, Jenna Coleman, Charles Dance, Matthew Lewis, Ben Lloyd-Hughes and Janet McTeer.

Track listing
1. Numb – Max Jury
2. Happy With Me – HOLYCHILD
3. Unsteady (Erich Lee Gravity Remix) – X Ambassadors
4. Till The End – Jessie Ware
5. The Sound – The 1975
6. Surprise Yourself – Jack Garratt
7. Don’t Forget About Me – Cloves
8. Photograph – Ed Sheeran
9. Not Today – Imagine Dragons