Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the action superhero film Morbius (2022). The score music was composed by Jon Ekstrand (Queen of Hearts, Slaughterhouse Rulez, Life).

Source: Morbius Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Jon Ekstrand
Label: Madison Gate Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: April 8, 2022

Morbius is a 2022 American action-adventure superhero film, based on the Marvel Comics character Morbius the Living Vampire. The film is written by Matt Sazama and Burk Sharpless, directed by Daniel Espinosa, stars Jared Leto (as Michael Morbius / Morbius the Living Vampire), Matt Smith, Adria Arjona, Jared Harris, Al Madrigal, Tyrese Gibson, and Michael Keaton.
Marvel’s Morbius premiered on 1st April 2022 by Sony Pictures. The original soundtrack album is now available on digital music stores,┬ácheck the links on this page.

1. Dr. Michael Morbius
2. Cerro de la Muerte
3. Orphanage
4. A Cure is Possible
5. Injection
6. Michael Wakes Up
7. A Need for Blood
8. Superhuman
9. Hospital Hunt
10. Research
11. Main Suspect
12. Stairway Escape
13. Milo Leaves
14. Through the Wall
15. Subway Fight
16. Subway Flight
17. Michael Needs a Lab
18. House Search
19. Rooftop Flight
20. Night Hunt
21. Birds of Prey
22. The Rise of Morbius
23. Morbius Flight

Unofficial Singles
1. Fur Elise – Elephant Music (Trailer Theme) (Amazon/Apple Music)

Fur Elise by Elephant Music

Fur Elise by Elephant Music (Trailer Theme from Morbius)

Morbius Official Teaser Trailer (2020)

Marvel’s Morbius Official Trailer – Final Trailer (2022) Sony Pictures