Original Motion Picture (OST) from the film (2018). The music composed by (Life).

Source: Slaughterhouse Rulez
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Jon Ekstrand
Label: Madison Gate Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: November 1, 2018

Slaughterhouse Rulez is a 2018 horror comedy film written by Crispian Mills and Henry Fitzherbert, directed by Crispian Mills. The film stars Asa Butterfield, Finn Cole, Hermione Corfield, Michael Sheen, Nick Frost, Simon Pegg.

1. Slaughterhouse Rulez
2. Welcome to Slaughterhouse
3. Axos
4. The Bat
5. Slaughterhouse Uber Alles
6. Enemy at the Doorstep
7. Keep on Fracking
8. Dead Boy
9. Take It Like a Man
10. Pecking Order
11. Sinkhole De Mayo
12. Straight to Hell
13. I’m in Hell
14. Weekend Plans
15. Crash Site
16. Bye Bye Matron
17. To the Skoda
18. Sensual Saxophone (feat. Carl-Johan Sevedag)
19. On the Run
20. The Hive
21. Blow Out

Buy Links US
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl
Apple Music


Buy Links UK
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl