Original Motion Picture for the Netflix film (2019). The music composed by who composed music to Her Smell, Little Fish.

Source: Let It Snow
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Keegan DeWitt & Various Artists
Label: BMG Rights Management
Format: Digital
Release Date: November 8, 2019

Let It Snow is a 2019 Christmas teen romantic comedy film based on the novel Let It Snow: Three Holiday Romances by Maureen Johnson, John Green, Lauren Myracle. The film is written by Victoria Strouse, directed by Luke Snellin for Netflix, stars Kiernan Shipka, Shameik Moore, Mitchell Hope, Jacob Batalon, Isabela Moner, Odeya Rush, Matthew Noszka, Liv Hewson.

Coming soon…

1. First Christmas (That I Loved You)

Let It Snow Official Trailer (2019)