Original Series Soundtrack from the Netflix documentary television series Mysteries of the Faith (2023). The original music is composed by Rob Lewis (Dead Asleep).

Source: Mysteries of the Faith Series
Genre: Soundtrack from the Netflix Series
Music by Rob Lewis
Label: Netflix Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: June 7, 2024

Mysteries of the Faith is a 2023 American historical documentary television series produced by Appian Way, distributed by Netflix, and narrated by David Harewood.
Mysteries of the Faith premiered on 1st November 2023 on Netflix.

Mysteries of the Faith Episodes
Episode 1 – Crown of Thorns
Episode 2 – Holy Grail
Episode 3 – Holy Cross of Brazil
Episode 4 – The Saint Next Door

1 Manopello
2 Super Teaser
3 Fighting The Fight
4 Pilgrimage
5 Spirituality
6 The Holy Grail
7 New Martyr
8 Time Stands Still
9 New Australia
10 Actuality
11 Miracles
12 Changing Shapes
13 Behind The Controls
14 Chameleon
15 Peggio
16 Magic Cup
17 Crown Of Thorns
18 Bushes and Twigs
19 St Chapelle
20 End Of The Journey

The original soundtrack is now available on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links.

Netflix’ Mysteries of the Faith Official Trailer (2024)