Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the movie Once Upon a Time in Venice (2017).
Music composed by Jeff Cardoni.

Source: Once Upon a Time in Venice Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Jeff Cardoni
Label: Lakeshore Records
Release Date: June 9, 2017 (Digital)

Once Upon a Time in Venice  is a 2017 American action comedy thriller film written and directed by Mark and Robb Cullen. The film stars Bruce Willis, Jason Momoa, John Goodman, Thomas Middleditch, Famke Janssen, Adam Goldberg, Christopher McDonald, Stephanie Sigman, Wood Harris.

Track listing
1 California Surf and Sun – Daniel Stimac
2 My First Case – Jeff Cardoni
3 Can I Hit That – Jeff Cardoni
4 Surfing and Skating – Damon Criswell and Annagrey
5 Surfing Guns – Julian Angel
6 Adult Movies – Jeff Cardoni
7 Where’s My Dog – Jeff Cardoni
8 Happiness – Sophia Avocado
9 Surf Gonna Surf – Daniel Stimac
10 Ten Percent – Jeff Cardoni
11 Love You For the First Time – Arlan Feiles
12 Retro Surf – Damon Criswell
13 This Just Got Real – Jeff Cardoni
14 Sneaking Up On Spyder – Jeff Cardoni
15 Just Another Day in Venice – Jeff Cardoni


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl