Original Motion Picture from the horror Two (1992). The music by .

Source: Pet Sematary 2 Movie
Genre: Music from the Motion Picture
Music by Mark Governor
Label: La-La Land Records
Format: CD (Limited, 1000 units)
Release Date: September 12, 2019

Pet Sematary Two (Pet Sematary 2) is a 1992 horror film based on Stephen King’s novel of the same name, the sequel to the film Pet Sematary (1989). The film is written by Richard Outten, directed by Mary Lambert, stars Edward Furlong, Anthony Edwards, Clancy Brown, Jared Rushton.
The soundtrack is ready for pre-order on La-La Land Records’ official store page.


1. Main Title
2. Electrocution
3. Funeral
4. Vet’s Office
5. Cat Walk / Tiger vs. Zowie / Jeff Punches Clyde
6. Pet Sematary
7. Fading Away (feat. Jan King)
8. Burying Zowie / Micmac
9. Zowie Returns
10. Jeff’s Nightmare
11. Halloween / Mommy’s Here
12. Amanda Confesses / Gus Gets It
13. Oh My God… / Ditchin’ Gus
14. Gus Comes Back / Rape / Twins / Fist
15. Chase Loads Gun
16. Love Never Dies (feat. Traci Lords)
17. Moped Chase
18. Gus Chases Drew
19. Drew Escapes
20. One Potato, Two Potato / Jeff in the Attic
21. Jeff Digs Mom
22. Zowie Bites / Doggie Door / Mannequin
23. Gus Drills Chase
24. Renee Returns / Family Reunion
25. Clyde Returns
26. Gush Forth My Tears (includes excerpts of ‘Renee Burns’)
27. Leaving Town

Bonus Tracks
28. Love Never Dies (original mix feat. Jan King)
29. Dead (Unused song feat. Mark Governor)
30. Fading Away (Instrumental)
31. Love Never Dies (Instrumental)
32. Dead (Instrumental)
33. Main Title (Demo)
34. Electrocution (Demo)
35. Jeff’s Nightmare (Demo)
36. Love Never Dies (Demo feat. Mark Governor)