Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the film Proxima (2019). The music was composed by Ryuichi Sakamoto who is known for his music to Black Mirror: Smithereens, Born to Be Murdered.

Source: Proxima Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Ryuichi Sakamoto
Label: Milan Records / Sony
Format: Digital / Vinyl
Date: November 22, 2019 / February 21, 2020 (January 24, 2020)

Proxima is a 2019 French action drama film written by Alice Winocour and Jean-Stéphane Bron, directed by Alice Winocour. The film stars Eva Green, Matt Dillon, Lars Eidinger, Sandra Hüller, Nancy Tate, Zélie Boulant, Jan Oliver Schroeder, Aleksey Fateev, Vitaly Jay, Marc Fischer, Birger Frehse.

1. Launch
2. Stella
3. Exhibition Room
4. Travel
5. Gravitation Test
6. VR
7. Rescue in the Water
8. Training
9. Reunion
10. Looking for Stella
11. Iceskating
12. Unconscious
13. Escape
14. Rocket
15. Embarkment

Proxima Official Trailer (2019)