Original Series Soundtrack (Japanese Version) from the Disney animated series Rapunzel’s Tangled Adventure (2019). The soundtrack music by Various Artists.

Source: Tangled Series (Season 2)
Genre: Music from the TV Series (Japanese Version)
Music by Various Artists
Label: Walt Disney Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: December 18, 2020

Rapunzel’s Tangled Adventure is the second season of Disney’s adventure animated series Tangled. The series created by Chris Sonnenburg and Shane Pigmore, stars (US) Zachary Levi, Mandy Moore, Eden Espinosa, Clancy Brown, Julie Bowen, stars (JP) Shoko Nakagawa, Hiroshi Hatanaka, Mie Sonozaki, Kento Fujinuma, Miou Tanaka, Makoto Okada.
The US version of the soundtrack can be found here – Rapunzel’s Tangled Adventure OST US.

1 Next Stop Anywhere – Shoko Nakagawa & Hiroshi Hatanaka & Mie Sonozaki

2 If I Could Take This Moment Back – Shoko Nakagawa & Hiroshi Hatanaka
3 Next Stop Anywhere (Reprise) – Shoko Nakagawa & Hiroshi Hatanaka
4 The View from Up Here – Shoko Nakagawa & Mie Sonozaki
5 Hook Foot’s Ballad – Kento Fujinuma
6 Buddy Song – Hiroshi Hatanaka & Miou Tanaka
7 Waiting in the Wings – Mie Sonozaki
8 Livin’ the Dream – Makoto Okada
9 With You by My Side – Shoko Nakagawa & Hiroshi Hatanaka & Mie Sonozaki
10 Everything I Ever Thought I Knew – Hiroshi Hatanaka
11 Rocks Point the Way – Kevin Kliesch
12 Tower Escape and Destruction – Kevin Kliesch
13 Onward to the Dark Kingdom – Kevin Kliesch

Another soundtrack albums for the Tangled animated series were published earlier – Tangled: The Series OST, Tangled: The Series EP, Tangled: Before Ever After OST.