Original Soundtrack (OST) from a Netflix series The Dragon Prince Season 2(2019).
The series music composed by Frederik Wiedmann.

The Dragon Prince Season 1 Soundtrack

Source: The Dragon Prince Series (Netflix)
Genre: Original Series Soundtrack
Music by Frederik Wiedmann
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: February 22, 2019

The Dragon Prince is a 2018 Netflix adventure fantasy animated series created by Aaron Ehasz and Justin Richmond. The series stars Jack De Sena, Paula Burrows, Sasha Rojen, Racquel Belmonte, Jesse Inocalla, Jason Simpson, Jonathan Holmes, Luc Roderique, Erik Todd Dellums.

1 Encounter at the Breach
2 The Moon Nexus
3 Only Human
4 In the Moon Temple
5 Slidey-Sling Go-Fast Rope
6 The Half-Moon
7 Nothing, Nothing, Nothing!
8 How Am I Going To Tell Him?
9 He’s Really Gone / Mysterious Stranger
10 I Can’t Let You Go
11 I See You
12 Spread Your Wings
13 The Name’s Captain Villads
14 Follow My Lead
15 Face the Storm
16 After the Storm / Rejection
17 A Threat from Xadia
18 Jelly Tarts in Bed
19 Lady Justice / The Queens of Duren
20 The Letter
21 Magma Titan
22 I’ll See You on the Other Side
23 Proud
24 Breaking the Cycle
25 Your Kind of Magic
26 Dragon Duel
27 How May I Serve You?
28 His Own Fault
29 The True King
30 Soren’s Truth
31 Destiny Is a Book You Write Yourself
32 Into Your Heart and Mind
33 Drowning
34 Head, Hand, and Heart
35 Milkfruit / Aspiro!
36 Going Home
37 Wings

Buy Links US
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl
Apple Music


Buy Links UK
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl