Original Series Soundtrack (OST) from the Netflix’s animated series Castlevania Season 1 (2017).
Music composed by Trevor Morris.

Source: Castlevania Series (Netflix)
Style: Original Series Soundtrack (Season 1)
Music by Trevor Morris
Label: Lakeshore Records
Release Date: July 7, 2017 (Digital), September 1, 2017 (CD)

Castlevania is a 2017 American/Canadian action fantasy horror animated series (Netflix) written by Warren Ellis, directed by Sam Deats, producted by Powerhouse Animation Studios. Castlevania is a dark fantasy following the last surviving member of the disgraced Belmont clan, trying to save Eastern Europe from extinction at the hand of Vlad Dracula Tepe himself.

Track listing
1 Main Title
2 Wallachia 1455
3 Lisa of Lupu
4 The True Science
5 Vlad Searches for Lisa
6 No More Do I Travel as a Man
7 There Are No Innocents
8 Hordes Descend On Targoviste
9 Murdenu Tavern
10 Tavern Brawl
11 Bloody Greist
12 Bit of Dried Goat
13 Alley Fight
14 We Can’t Turn Away
15 Trevor Fights the Cyclops
16 War for The Soul of Our People
17 Twilight Descends
18 I’m Trevor Belmont
19 Trevor Fights the Mob
20 Let Me Kiss You
21 I Fight for Myself
22 Night Hordes Besiege Gresit
23 There’s an Army of Us
24 Trevor and Sypha in The Catacombs
25 Alucard Rises
26 Trevor Fights Alucard
27 Hunter, Scholar, Soldier


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl