Original Television Soundtrack for the Starz comedy series Run The World Season 1 (2021). The music is composed by Robert Glasper (The Photograph, Miles Ahead) and Derrick Hodge.

Source: Run The World Series
Genre: Music from the STARZ Original Series
Music by Various Artists (Robert Glasper & Derrick Hodge)
Label: Loma Vista Recordings
Format: Digital
Release Date: June 1, 2021

Run The World is a 2021 American comedy television series that premiered on 16th May 2021 by Starz. The series is created by Leigh Davenport, produced by SisterLee Productions and Lionsgate Television, distributed by Starz. Starring – Amber Stevens West, Andrea Bordeaux, Bresha Webb, Corbin Reid, Tosin Morohunfola, Stephen Bishop, Erika Alexander, Rosie O’Donnell, Nick Sagar, Jay Walker.

The soundtrack album is now available for listening/purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page.

1 Main Theme [feat. Alex Isley]
2 Da Beat Ride
3 A La Harlem
4 Mac N Cheese
5 Ella’s Theme
6 Renee’s Theme
7 Triple Red Heart You
8 Fucking Up [Explicit]
9 Jazz Beauty Theme
10 Afrobeat Renaissance
11 Dreaming [feat. Amber Navran]
12 Glasper Solo Piano
13 Whitney’s Theme
14 Face The Facts [feat. Llghtchlld]
15 The Abstract Theme
16 What Did You Mean
17 Afrobeat Renaissance (Alternate Drum Mix)
18 I’m Sorry
19 Mine In Time [feat. Kenneth Whalum]

Run The World Season 1 Official Trailer (2021)