Original Television for the Netflix (2020). The music composed by (The Morning Show, The Good Liar, The Ballad of Buster Scruggs)

Source: Space Force Series (Season 1)
Genre: Music from the Netflix Original Series
Music by Carter Burwell
Format: Digital
Release Date: May 29, 2020

Space Force is a 2020 American science-fiction comedy web television series created by Greg Daniels and Steve Carell for Netflix. The series stars Steve Carell, John Malkovich, Ben Schwartz, Diana Silvers, Tawny Newsome, Jimmy O. Yang, Alex Sparrow, Don Lake, Noah Emmerich, Fred Willard, Jessica St. Clair.
The first season is set to premiere on Netflix on May 29, 2020.

Coming soon…

Netflix’ Space Force Season 1 Teaser Trailer (2020)

Netflix’ Space Force Official Trailer (2020)