Original Soundtrack (Double Vinyl Release) from the AppleTV+ television series The Morning Show Season 1 (2019). The music was composed by Carter Burwell who wrote score music to Three Billboards Outside Ebbing Missouri, Burn After Reading, Wonderstruck.

Source: The Morning Show Series
Genre: Music from the Apple TV+ Original Series Soundtrack
Music by Carter Burwell
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Vinyl (2xLP, 180 gram)
Release Date: April 3, 2020

The Morning Show is a 2019 American drama web television series that was released on Apple TV+ in November 2019. The series stars Jennifer Aniston, Reese Witherspoon, Steve Carell, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Billy Crudup, Nestor Carbonell, Mark Duplass.

The Morning Show Season 1 2xLP

The Morning Show Season 1 Soundtrack – Double Vinyl Release

Double vinyl can be pre-ordered at Amazon store, the digital version of the soundtrack album can be found here.

Side A:
1. Waking Up Dead
2. America Loves Me
3. The Human Side
4. Mitch Makes Coffee
5. Sad News
6. Who Else Knew

Side B:
7. Alex Alone
8. The Weight of Fate
9. Pinch Me
10. What I Had To Do
11. Are We Doing This?

Side C:
12. Malibu On Fire
13. Trying To Survive
14. Telling Lies
15. Exploded Inside
16. Dad Was A Drunk

Side D:
17. A Mournful Morning
18. The Lights Came On
19. Make It Loud
20. This Is The Morning Show
21. Creep – Rozzi

The Morning Show – Inside the Series