Original from the AppleTV+ television Season 1 (2019). The music by (The Good Liar, Missing Link, The Ballad of Buster Scruggs).

Source: The Morning Show Series (Season 1)
Genre: Apple TV+ Original Series Soundtrack
Music by Carter Burwell
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: November 1, 2019

The Morning Show is a 2019 satirical comedy-drama web television series. It will release on Apple TV+ in November 2019. The series stars Jennifer Aniston, Reese Witherspoon, Steve Carell, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Billy Crudup, Nestor Carbonell, Mark Duplass.

1. Waking Up Dead
2. America Loves Me
3. The Human Side
4. Mitch Makes Coffee
5. Sad News
6. Who Else Knew
7. Alex Alone
8. The Weight of Fate
9. Pinch Me
10. What I Had To Do
11. Are We Doing This?
12. Malibu On Fire
13. Trying To Survive
14. Telling Lies
15. Exploded Inside
16. Dad Was A Drunk
17. A Mournful Morning
18. The Lights Came On
19. Make It Loud
20. This Is The Morning Show
21. Creep – Rozzi Crane

The Morning Show Official Trailer | Apple TV+ 2019