Original Motion Picture (OST) from the film (2019). The music composed by (The Ballad of Buster ScruggsThree Billboards Outside Ebbing MissouriThe Founder).

Source: Missing Link
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Carter Burwell
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital / CD
Release Date: April 12, 2019 / May 31, 2019

Missing Link is a 2019 stop-motion animated comedy film written and directed by Chris Butler. The film stars (voices) Hugh Jackman, Zoe Saldana, Zach Galifianakis, Stephen Fry, Emma Thompson, Timothy Olyphant, Matt Lucas, David Walliams, Ching Valdez-Aran, Amrita Acharia.

1. Missing Link
2. Lionel vs Nessie
3. A Letter
4. Dark Days
5. Westward Ho
6. Forest Primeval
7. What Do I Call You?
8. Bar Brawl
9. Breaking And Entering
10. More Than Acquaintances
11. Terrible Thieves
12. Stenk At The Station
13. Stagecoach
14. Susan
15. Thunderclouds
16. Stormy Waters
17. Passage To India
18. The Himalayas
19. Don’t Mention The Chicken
20. Dinner With Gamu
21. Climbing
22. Big Foot Prints
23. Shangri-La
24. Myth Made Real
25. The Inescapable Pit
26. Prove It
27. Escape Plan
28. No One Will Remember Your Name
29. Ice Fight
30. My Own Adventure
31. The Fiji Mermaid
32. Do-Dilly-Do (A Friend Like You) – Walter Martin

Buy Links US
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl
Apple Music


Buy Links UK
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl