Original Motion Picture (Digital & CD Release) from the : Episode IX / Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker (2019). The music was composed by , who is also known for Superman: The Movie, Cinderella Liberty, Schindler’s List, Star Wars film series.

Source: Star Wars Episode IX Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by John Williams
Label: Walt Disney Records
Format: Digital / CD
Release Date: December 18, 2019 / December 20, 2019

Star Wars: Episode IX (Star Wars: Episode IX – The Rise of Skywalker) is a 2019 American adventure space opera film, the last installment of the Star Wars sequel trilogy, it was written by J.J. Abrams, George Lucas, Derek Connolly, Chris Terrio, and Colin Trevorrow, directed by J.J. Abrams. The film stars Carrie Fisher, Mark Hamill, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Anthony Daniels, Naomi Ackie, Domhnall Gleeson, Richard E. Grant, Lupita Nyong’o, Keri Russell, Joonas Suotamo, Kelly Marie Tran, Ian McDiarmid, Billy Dee Williams.

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker is a final film of the Star Wars sequel trilogy, that continuous story of Star Wars: The Force Awakens and Star Wars: The Last Jedi.

Director J.J. Abrams once again takes viewers on an epic journey to a galaxy far, far away with Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker, the riveting conclusion of the seminal Skywalker saga, where new legends will be born and the final battle for freedom is yet to come. Features a returning cast that includes Carrie Fisher, Mark Hamill, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Anthony Daniels and Billy Dee Williams and a powerful by Academy Award winning composer John Williams.

Tracklisting (SPOILER ALERT!)
1. Fanfare and Prologue
2. Journey to Exegol
3. The Rise of Skywalker
4. The Old Death Star
5. The Speeder Chase
6. Destiny of a Jedi
7. Anthem of Evil
8. Fleeing from Kijimi
9. We Go Together
10. Join Me
11. They Will Come
12. The Final Saber Duel
13. Battle of the Resistance
14. Approaching the Throne
15. The Force Is with You
16. Farewell
17. Reunion
18. A New Home
19. Finale

Tracklisting – PROMO
1. Prologue
2. Falcon Flight
3. We Go Together
4. In the Desert
5. A Prisoner
6. To Kimiji
7. Fleeing from Kimiji
8. Hallway Shooting
9. Hard to Get Rid Of
10. Join Me
11. The Old Death Star
12. Off the Waterfront
13. Final Saber Duel
14. Healing Wounds
15. Advice
16. Battle of the Resistance
17. Approaching the Throne
18. Parents
19. Coming Together
20. Seeing Sights
21. Rescue
22. Farewell
23. A New Home

Star Wars: Episode I Soundtrack
Star Wars: Episode II Soundtrack
Star Wars: Episode III Soundtrack
Star Wars: Episode IV Soundtrack
Star Wars: Episode V Soundtrack
Star Wars: Episode VI Soundtrack
Star Wars: Episode VII Soundtrack
Star Wars: Episode VIII Soundtrack

Star Wars: Episode IX – The Rise of Skywalker Official Trailer (2019)