Original Score from the Netflix original series Stranger Things 3 (2019). The music composed by Kyle Dixon (Native Son) and Michael Stein (Butterfly, Valley of the Boom).

Source: Stranger Things 3 Series
Genre: Original Score from the Netflix Original Series
Music by Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Cassette
Release Date: November 1, 2019

Stranger Things is a 2016 science fiction mystery horror-thriller web television series created by Matt Duffer and Ross Duffer for Netflix. Starring – Winona Ryder, David Harbour, Millie Bobby Brown, Finn Wolfhard, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Noah Schnapp, Sadie Sink, Natalia Dyer, Charlie Heaton, Cara Buono, Maya Hawke, Cary Elwes, Jake Busey, Francesca Reale, Joe Keery, Dacre Montgomery, Priah Ferguson.

The soundtrack album can pre-order on Lakeshore Records’ official store – Stranger Things 3 ‘Walkie Talkie’ Cassette.

Stranger Things 3 Score Walkie Talkie Cassette

Stranger Things 3 Walkie Talkie Cassette

1. Boys and Girls

2. I Like Presents Too
3. Starcourt
4. Blank Makes You Crazy
5. I Need You to Trust Me
6. You’re a Fighter
7. The Ceiling Is Beautiful
8. The First I love You
9. Rats
10. What Did You Do To Him?
11. Find the Source
12. The Silver Cat Feeds
13. Heather’s
14. William
15. Destroying the Castle
16. In the Void
17. Tammy
18. Mirkwood
19. Portal Drill
20. Happy Screams
21. Ruins
22. It’s Just Ice
23. The Door Is Opening
24. Planck’s Constant
25. She’s Gone Home
26. Seven Feet
27. The Week Is Long
28. Sauna Test
29. Six Facts
30. The Trees Are Moving
31. On Their Tracks
32. Not Chinese Food
33. Blueprints
34. Land Deeds
35. Not Kids Anymore
36. Code Red
37. Feel Safe
38. He’s Here
39. Scoops Troop
40. We Don’t Understand Each Other
41. Aftermath

Stranger Things 3  Official Trailer | Netflix