Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the movie Tag (2018).
Film music composed by Germaine Franco (Shovel Buddies).

Source: Tag Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Germaine Franco
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: June 15, 2018

Tag is a 2018 American comedy film, based on a story that was published in The Wall Street Journal. The film directed by Jeff Tomsic, written by Rob McKittrick and Mark Steilen, stars Ed Helms, Jake Johnson, Annabelle Wallis, Hannibal Buress, Isla Fisher, Rashida Jones, Leslie Bibb, Jon Hamm, Jeremy Renner.

Track listing
1. Not It
2. Fraid Not Bob Fraid Not Bob
3. Three Days Left In May
4. Trojan Janitor
5. He’s Loose!
6. Welcome Home Boys
7. No Contact Protocol
8. Cheryl Deakins
9. Car Nap
10. Nice Attention to Detail
11. Mr. Stubbles
12. Seatbelts On
13. Roundhouse
14. Now Or Never
15. Golf Cart Down
16. Typical Woods Stuff
17. Vansition
18. Two Thousand Dollars
19. Higher Power Lockdown
20. Jerry’s Fitness
21. Complimentary Donuts
22. You Officially Suck
23. Doves Loophole