Original (OST) from a Netflix animated Season 3 (2019). The series music by who wrote music for the previous seasons of the series, and also scored Jarhead: Law of Return, Doom: Annihilation, Reign of the Supermen.

Source: The Dragon Prince Series (Netflix)
Genre: Original Series Soundtrack
Music by Frederik Wiedmann
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: February 22, 2019

The Dragon Prince is a 2018-2019 adventure fantasy animated series created by Aaron Ehasz and Justin Richmond for Netflix. The series stars Jack De Sena, Paula Burrows, Sasha Rojen, Racquel Belmonte, Jesse Inocalla, Jason Simpson, Jonathan Holmes, Luc Roderique, Erik Todd Dellums.
Music from the first and second seasons of the series was published earlier – The Dragon Prince Season 1 OST and The Dragon Prince Season 2 OST.

Coming soon…

Netflix’ The Dragon Prince Season 3 Trailer (2019)

Coming soon

Don't forget to share this: