Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Score) from the movie The Manor (2018).
Film music composed by David Bateman (Enemy of the Mind).

Source: The Manor Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Score
Music by David Bateman
Label: Bateman Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: June 11, 2018

The Manor is a 2018 American horror film directed by Jonathon Schermerhorn, stars Christina Robinson, Rachel True, Kevin Nash, Sully Erna, Danielle Guldin, Eric Lutes, Michael Zuccola, Armen Garo, Tanja Melendez Lynch, Mike Messier.

Track listing
1 The Manor
2 The Cousins
3 Amy’s Theme
4 Trampolines Are Fun
5 An Evil Mind
6 Cousin Love
7 Night Terrors
8 The True Believers
9 The Grounds
10 Killed in a Gazebo
11 Findings
12 Birthday Candles
13 Knife in Hand
14 It’s About Choices You Make
15 What Becomes of Her
16 This Family Reunion Is Insane