Original Soundtrack (OST) to the TV series NashvilleThe Music of Nashville Season 5 Vol. 2 Deluxe Edition (2017).
Music composed by Various Artists.

Source: Nashville TV Series
Style: Original Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists (Nashville Cast)
Label: Big Machine Records, LLC
Release Date: June 1, 2017 (Digital, CD)

Nashville is an American musical drama television series created by Callie Khouri, starring – Connie Britton, Hayden Panettiere, Clare Bowen, Eric Close, Charles Esten, Jonathan Jackson, Sam Palladio, Robert Wisdom, Powers Boothe, Chris Carmack, Lennon Stella, Maisy Stella, Will Chase, Oliver Hudson, Aubrey Peeples.

Track listing
1 You’re Mine (feat. Connie Britton, Charles Esten, Lennon & Maisy, Clare Bowen, Sam Palladio, Hayden Panettiere, Jonathan Jackson & Chris Carmack)
2 By Your Side (feat. Chris Carmack)
3 Eye Of The Storm (feat. Jonathan Jackson)
4 Back Again (feat. Lennon & Maisy)
5 Wide Open (feat. Will Chase)
6 Saved (feat. Lennon Stella)
7 The Hell Of It Is (feat. Clare Bowen & Sam Palladio)
8 Before You (feat. Joseph David-Jones)
9 Sourwood Mountain (feat. Rhiannon Giddens)
10 Can’t Remember Never Loving You (feat. Connie Britton & Charles Esten)
11 A Life That’s Good (feat. Charles Esten & Lennon & Maisy)
12 In Love (feat. Lennon & Maisy)
13 This World Don’t Owe Me Nothin’ (feat. Joseph David-Jones)
14 Can’t Nobody Do Me Like Jesus (feat. Rhiannon Giddens)
15 Your Best (Acoustic Version) (feat. Lennon & Maisy)
16 I’ll Fly Away (feat. Jessie Early)


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl