Original Motion Picture from the (2020). The music by (The Death of Stalin).

Source: The Personal History of David Copperfield Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Christopher Willis
Label: MVKA
Format: Digital / CD, Vinyl (2 LP)
Release Date: January 17, 2020 / January 24, 2020

The Personal History of David Copperfield is a 2020 comedy-drama film based on the novel David Copperfield by Charles Dickens. The film is written by Simon Blackwell and Armando Iannucci, directed by Armando Iannucci, stars Dev Patel, Tilda Swinton, Hugh Laurie, Peter Capaldi, Ben Whishaw, Paul Whitehouse, Aneurin Barnard, Daisy May Cooper, Morfydd Clark, Benedict Wong, Gwendoline Christie.

1. My Own Story
2. Baby Davy
3. Yarmouth
4. Last Days of Innocence
5. The Murdstones
6. The Bottling Factory
7. I Fall Into Disgrace
8. A Corker of a Corker
9. Without a Home
10. 23 Miles to Dover
11. Notes and Impressions
12. A Blissful Summer
13. First Day at School
14. Mr. Dick and the Kite
15. Agnes
16. Tall Tales
17. Uriah Heep
18. Of Kites and Concertinas
19. Leaving Day
20. Meeting Dora
21. Adventures of a London Gentleman
22. Mock Turtle
23. Ruined
24. Mounting Troubles
25. Return To Yarmouth
26. Steerforth Mucks In
27. Emily Gone
28. The Search for Emily
29. David’s Writings
30. The Shipwreck
31. Concluding Words
32. A Life Well Written
33. These Pages Must Show (End Credits)

The Personal History of David Copperfield Trailer 2019