Original Television for the Netflix / Rooster Teeth animated : War for Cybertron Trilogy – Siege (2020). The music by (The Journey Of Apollo 8).

Source: Transformers War for Cybertron Series
Genre: Music from the Netflix Series
Music by Alexander Bornstein
Label: Hasbro
Format: Digital
Release Date: September 4, 2020

Transformers: War for Cybertron Trilogy – Siege is a 2020 action animated web television series based on the toy line by Hasbro. The series is written by George Krstic, Gavin Hignight, Brandon M. Easton, produced by F. J. DeSanto, stars Jake Foushee, Jason Marnocha, Linsay Rousseau, Mark Whitten, Frank Todaro, Bill Rogers, Keith Silverstein, Georgia Reed, Shawn Hawkins, Todd Haberkorn, Brook Chalmers, Edward Bosco, Rafael Goldstein, Kaiser Johnson, Jimmie Stafford, Aaron Veach, Joe Zieja.

1. Autobots
2. Decepticons
3. Cybertron
4. Optimus Steps In
5. The Ark
6. Optimus And Elita-1 (Elita’s Theme)
7. We Are Not Decepticons
8. Traitor
9. Metal Vortex
10. Megatron’s Speech
11. Alpha Trion Protocols
12. Sea Of Rust / Virus Attack
13. The Ark Takes Flight
14. Battle Of The Space Bridge
15. For Cybertron
16. A New Leader
17. Siege End Titles (Autobots Theme Reprise)

Transformers: War for Cybertron Siege Official Trailer (2020)