Original Game Soundtrack (digital release) from the video game Uncharted: The Lost Legacy (2017). The game music is composed by Henry Jackman (The Comey Rule, Jumanji: The Next Level, The 5th Wave).

Source: Uncharted The Lost Legacy Video Game
Genre: Original Soundtrack
Music by Henry Jackman
Label: Sony Classical
Format: Digital
Release Date: February 12, 2021

Uncharted: The Lost Legacy is a 2017 action-adventure video game, a spin-off to the 2016 video game Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End. The game is developed by Naughty Dog, published by Sony Interactive Entertainment for PlayStation 4.

The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page. The vinyl release can be found in the previous article – Uncharted: The Lost Legacy VINYL.

1 The Insurgency
2 Infiltration
3 Chloe Frazer
4 The Western Ghats
5 Shift Change
6 The Great Battle
7 Gatekeeper
8 Ambushed
9 The Tusk of Ganesh
10 Catacombs
11 This Tiger’s Got Claws
12 Confrontation
13 The Shiva Caves
14 Revelations
15 A Familiar Foe
16 Chamber of the Kings
17 Partners
18 End of the Line
19 The Lost Legacy

Uncharted: The Lost Legacy Official Trailer (2017) | PS4