Original Television Soundtrack from the BBC mystery comedy-horror series Wreck Season 2 (2024). The original core was written by Steve Lynch.

Source: Wreck Series (Season 2)
Genre: Original Score
Music by Steve Lynch
Label: Steve Lynch
Format: Digital
Release Date: March 26, 2024

Wreck (also known as Wrecked) is a 2022-2024 British mystery comedy-horror television series created by Ryan J. Brown, produced by Euston Films, and distributed by BBC. The series stars Oscar Kennedy, Thaddea Graham, Anthony Rickman, Alice Nokes, Peter Claffey, Miya Ocego, Jodie Tyack, Amber Grappy, Jack Rowan, Anthony Rickman, Louis Boyer, Harriet Webb, Warren James Dunning, James Phoon, Ali Hardiman, Melissa Dilber, Francis Flores, Panti Bliss, Orlando Norman, Niamh Walsh, Buck Braithwaite, Sam Buttery, Shaheen Jafargholi, Alan Dale, Bradley Riches, Georgia Goodman, Phil Martin, Greg Austin, Carolyn Bracken, Marcia Lecky, Diego Andres, Louise Parker, Ramanique Ahluwalia, Donald Sage Mackay, and Ned Costello.
Wreck Season 2 (also known as Wreck Series Two) premiered on 26th March 2024 on BBC Three.

Wreck Season 2 Episodes
1 – Gay Miles Per Hour
2 – Did You Miss Me?
3 – Hold the Line
4 – Disposable
5 – Gaylords of the Galaxy
6 – You Can Let Go Now

1 Welcome to Exodum
2 Enter the Lair of the Freak
3 Trust Nobody
4 O
5 Beaker Returns
6 It’s Going to Be Beautiful
7 People in the Woods
8 How Did They Find Us?
9 Dark Basement of Death
10 I Am Just Getting Started
11 I’ll Leave You Two to Catch Up
12 Hello Barbie
13 The Choice
14 You Can Only Pick One

The original soundtrack is now available for streaming or purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links.

Wreck Season 2 Official Trailer (2024) BBC Three