Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the film Dreamland (2019). The music composed by Jonathan Goldsmith.

Source: Dreamland Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Jonathan Goldsmith
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: June 19, 2020

Dreamland is a 2019 international fantasy comedy-horror film written by Tony Burgess and Patrick Whistler, directed by Bruce McDonald. The film stars Stephen McHattie, Henry Rollins, Juliette Lewis, Tómas Lemarquis, Lisa Houle, Hana Sofia Lopes, Astrid Roos, Barbara Hellemans, Guillaume Kerbusch, Stéphane Bissot, Julian Nest, Daphné Huynh, Aymeric Harter.

Music from other films of the same name can be found here – Dreamland (2020), Dreamland (2019), and Dreamland (2016).

1. Dreamland
2. The Club
3. The Girls
4. The Insult
5. The Problem
6. The Double
7. The Idea
8. The Mystery
9. The Finger
10. The Vampire
11. The Journey
12. The Betrayal
13. The Pawnshop
14. The Dream
15. The Transfiguration
16. The Redemption

Dreamland Official Trailer (2019)