Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the film Dreamland (2019). The music composed by Patrick Higgins and Miles Joris-Peyrafitte).

Source: Dreamland Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists (Patrick Higgins & Miles Joris-Peyrafitte)
Format: Digital
Release Date: November 5, 2020 (November 13, 2020)

Dreamland is a 2019 American drama thriller film written by Nicolaas Zwart, directed by Miles Joris-Peyrafitte. The film stars Margot Robbie, Travis Fimmel, Garrett Hedlund, Kerry Condon, Finn Cole, Darby Camp.
The film was premiered at the Tribeca Film Festival on April 28, 2019.

1. Overture (Opening)
2. Eugene Dreams
3. Beats Like a Heart / Wanted Woman
4. Eyes On You
5. Eugene Walks
6. And The Dust Don’t Settle Here (String Version)
7. The Lover Speaks
8. Staccato Skies
9. Swimming In It
10. Hxstory Uncoffined
11. Hell On The Horizon
12. The Black Sunday
13. Remembering Perry
14. Low, Low Down In Dirt
15. Brothers Keeper (Tell Us Where He Gone)
16. Zeno’s Paradox
17. I Want To Be Good
18. Honest For The Most Part
19. Birth of an Outlaw
20. And The Dust Don’t Settle Here (Main Version)
21. Texas Quick Step (Bonus Track)
22. Green Valley Waltz (Bonus Track)

Dreamland Official Trailer (2020)