Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the thriller movie Crisis (2021). The film music is composed by Raphael Reed.

Source: Crisis Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Raphael Reed
Label: Varese Sarabande
Format: Digital
Release Date: February 26, 2021

Crisis (also known as Dreamland) is a 2021 American drama thriller film written, directed and co-produced by Nicholas Jarecki, stars Armie Hammer, Gary Oldman, Evangeline Lilly, Luke Evans, Michelle Rodriguez, Sam Worthington, Mia Kirshner, Greg Kinnear, Indira Varma, Martin Donovan, Lily-Rose Depp, Kid Cudi, Veronica Ferres, Charles Champagne, Michael Aronov, Adam Tsekhman, Duke Nicholson, Sara Sampaio, Toni Garrn, and Ellora Torchia. The movie is set to release on 26th February 2021.

The soundtrack album for another thriller film Dreamland (2019) with Margot Robbie and Travis Fimmel can be found here – Dreamland OST 2019.

1. On The Move
2. She’s Taking Methadone
3. Non-Addictive Painkiller
4. I’m Going By The Store
5. Revelations
6. He’s Gone
7. I Would Have Known
8. Remember
9. How Do You Want to Handle It?
10. You’re Lucky
11. The Informant
12. I Need To Know
13. I’m Not Here Right Now
14. You Come Alone
15. Whistleblower
16. Crack House
17. I Was Cleared
18. Be Strong
19. Following Guy
20. Private Investigator
21. Breaking In
22. It Took Four Minutes
23. I Can’t Do It
24. Drive Up
25. You Don’t Trust Me Anymore?
26. I’m Feeling Much Better Now
27. No Mother, No Deal
28. I’m A Federal Agent
29. You Remind Me Of Someone
30. We Were Lucky To Get Him

Crisis Official Trailer (2021)