Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the film 21 Bridges (2019). The music was composed by Henry Jackman (The 5th Wave, Pokemon: Detective Pikachu, Big Hero 6) and Alex Belcher.

Source: 21 Bridges Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Henry Jackman & Alex Belcher
Label: Sony Classical
Format: Digital
Release Date: November 22, 2019

21 Bridges is a 2019 action drama film written by Matthew Carnahan and Adam Mervis, directed by Brian Kirk. The film stars Chadwick Boseman, J.K. Simmons, Sienna Miller, Stephan James, Keith David, Taylor Kitsch, Morocco Omari, Jamie Neumann, Toby Hemingway, Katie McClellan, Shayna Ryan, Alexander Siddig, Gary Carr, J. Brooks.

1. Prelude
2. Radio Chatter
3. Mosto’s
4. Cocaine Shootout
5. Speed Cam
6. Aftermath
7. Hawk
8. Chinatown
9. That Leaves Manhattan
10. Meet The Preps
11. Pan Am Club
12. Close The Island
13. Thumb Drives
14. See You In Miami
15. Guys Like Me
16. Bring Him In Alive
17. Hostage
18. Coolhand
19. Foot Chase
20. Grand Central
21. Look The Devil In The Eye
22. Epilogue

21 Bridges Official Trailer (2019)