Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the sci-fi film 2067 (2020). The music is composed by Kirsten Axelholm and Kenneth Lampl.

Source: 2067 Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists (Kirsten Axelholm & Kenneth Lampl)
Label: We Are Arcadia / Sony Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: October 2, 2020

2067 is a 2020 Australian science fiction film written by Seth Larney and┬áDave Paterson, directed by Seth Larney. The film stars Kodi Smit-McPhee, Ryan Kwanten, Aaron Glenane, Finn Little, Leeanna Walsman, Deborah Mailman, Sana’a Shaik, Damian Walshe-Howling, Matt Testro, Rachael Wegener.
See Amazon‘s links on this page for preview and purchase songs.

1. 2067 Main Title Theme
2. The Landing
3. Breathe
4. The Path to Resolution
5. Apotheosis
6. Xanthe
7. The Sacrifice
8. Truth Revealed
9. Stay Away
10. Flashback
11. Chronicorp
12. Remnants of a Forgotten Life
13. The Portal
14. Let Nothing Happen
15. Postlude

2067 Official Trailer (2020)