Original Cast Recording from the Broadway musical A Beautiful Noise (2022). The original music is composed by Neil Diamond, and the songs by A Beautiful Noise Cast.

Source: A Beautiful Noise Musical
Genre: Original Broadway Cast Recording
Music by Various Artists (Neil Diamond & A Beautiful Noise Cast)
Label: UMG Recordings
Format: Digital
Pre-order: September 30, 2022
Release Date: November 2, 2022

A Beautiful Noise is a 2022 American musical based on Neil Diamond’s life and music. The musical premiered at the Emerson Colonial Theatre on 21st June and is set for Broadway’s release at the Broadhurst Theatre on 4th December 2022. A Beautiful Noise is written by Anthony McCarten, directed by Michael Mayer, produced by Ken Davenport and Bob Gaudio, cast – Will Swenson, Mark Jacoby, Robyn Hurder, Linda Powell, Jessie Fisher, Michael Mccormick, Tom Alan Robbins, Bri Sudia, Neal Benari, and Nick Fradiani.

1. Opening Montage
2. A Beautiful Noise
3. Neil Pitches Songs: I’ll Come Running / I Got The Feelin’ (Oh No, No) / I’m A Believer (Medley)
4. I’m A Believer
5. Demo Medley: The Boat That I Row / Red Red Wine / Kentucky Woman (Medley)
6. Kentucky Woman
7. Into The Bitter End
8. Solitary Man
9. Cracklin’ Rosie
10. Song Sung Blue
11. Cherry, Cherry / September Morn’ (Medley)
12. Love On The Rocks
13. Hello Again
14. A Heavenly Progression
15. Sweet Caroline
16. Entr’acte
17. Brother Love’s Traveling Salvation Show
18. Play Me
19. Forever In Blue Jeans
20. Stadium Medley: Soolaimon / Thank The Lord for the Night Time / Crunchy Granola Suite (Medley)
21. You Don’t Bring Me Flowers
22. Brooklyn Roads / America (Medley)
23. Shilo
24. I Am… I Said
25. Holly Holy

The original soundtrack album is now available for preview, streaming, or purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links.

Broadway’s A Beautiful Noise Official Trailer (2022)