Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the film A Doggone Christmas (2016). The music was composed by Chuck Cirino (The Return Of Swamp Thing, Evil Toons).

Source: A Doggone Christmas Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Chuck Cirino
Label: BSX Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: December 13, 2019

A Doggone Christmas is a 2016 family adventure film directed by Jim Wynorski. The film stars Dominique Swain, Jaret Sacrey, Troy Fromin, Zachary Cirino, Walker Mintz, Jonathan Tysor, Jolie Ledford, Dilan Patton, Jayden Hedden, Gunnar Gruenewald, Paul Logan, Rib Hillis, Amy Holt.

1. Once Upon a Time / Escape From the Train Lab
2. A Doggone Christmas Main Titles
3. Kid Walk / The Zone of Fear
4. Simple Christmas / The Treehouse Secret / Sad Hugo
5. A Bowl of Food
6. Proceed / FBI Base and Little Nellie
7. The Flashback
8. Drone On
9. Escape From the Treehouse / Evidence in the Window
10. Building the Bomb
11. Chinese or Mexican
12. In The Bleak Midwinter
13. The Snore Factor / Murphy Missing / Murphy Returns
14. Follow the Basketball
15. Bike Armada / Race to Haunted House
16. The Farewell
17. Detonation
18. Doggone Consequences
19. Comes a Santa (In the Bleak Midwinter)
20. Murphy Saves The Day