Original Motion Picture for the drama film (2019). The music is composed by (Mowgli).

Source: A Girl from Mogadishu
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Nitin Sawhney
Label: Filmtrax
Format: Digital
Release Date: November 25, 2020

A Girl from Mogadishu is a 2019 drama film about Ifrah Ahmed – one of the international activists against Gender Based Violence and Female Genital Mutilation. The film is written and directed by Mary McGuckian, stars Aja Naomi King, Barkhad Abdi, Martha Canga Antonio, Luke Spencer Roberts, Maryam Mursal, Ken Ndiaye, Maggie O’Kane, Niall Buggy.

1 Opening
2 Walking
3 Opening Monologue
4 After The Horror
5 The Journey
6 Stopped By The Military
7 Checkpoint Ethiopia
8 Night
9 Airport
10 Medical Montage
11 Becoming An Activist
12 Speech
13 Father
14 The Family

A Girl from Mogadishu Official Trailer (2020)